skip to main content

Orlando Credit Union held its 86th Annual Meeting on April 21, 2022.

F.J. Flynn and Vince Preston were re-elected to serve another three-year term.

Chairman Charles (Chick) Metcalf recently retired from the Orlando Credit Union Board of Directors and was appointed Director Emeritus by the Board for his 28 years of service to our members. Chick retired from the Orlando Utilities Commission.

Upon Chick's retirement, the board appointed Andy DiLoreto, former Supervisory Committee Chair and recently retired Orange County Sheriff's Comptroller (33 years) to the Board of Directors. Chris Dawkins, Orange County Audit, was appointed to the Supervisory Committee.

Have questions? We're here to help.